SÚPER CURSOS

PRE-KÍNDER "GRANDIOSOS"

Profesora Jefe: Katherine Torres  -  ktorres@puelmapu.com

Asistente de Aula: Bárbara Apablaza -  bapablaza@puelmapu.com

Asistente de Aula: Dana Pérez -  dperez@puelmapu.com

KÍNDER "ASOMBROSOS"

Profesora Jefe: Pamela Rojas  -  projas@puelmapu.com

Asistente de Aula: Alejandra Rozas  -  srozas@puelmapu.com

1º BÁSICO "FANTÁSTICOS"

Profesora Jefe: Gabriela Orellana  -  gorellana@puelmapu.com

Asistente de Aula: Ámbar Ponce  -  aponce@puelmapu.com

2º BÁSICO "PODEROSOS"

Profesora Jefe: Carolina Sáez  -  csaez@puelmapu.com

Asistente de Aula: Dana Pérez  -  dperez@puelmapu.com

3º BÁSICO "CAMPEONES"

Profesora Jefe: Beatriz Bascur  -  bbascur@puelmapu.com

4º BÁSICO "VICTORIOSOS"

Profesora Jefe: Clymene Montes  -  cmontes@puelmapu.com

5º BÁSICO "MAGNÍFICOS"

Profesora Jefe: Carolina Díaz  -  cdiaz@puelmapu.com

6º BÁSICO "GANADORES"

Profesora Jefe: Manuel Cucumides  -  mcucumides@puelmapu.com

7º BÁSICO "VENCEDORES"

Profesora Jefe: Guilda Droguett  -  gdroguett@puelmapu.com

8º BÁSICO "TRIUNFADORES"

Profesora Jefe: Felipe Ordóñez  -  fordonez@puelmapu.com

Iº MEDIO "SOBRESALIENTES"

Profesora Jefe: Sofía González  -  sgonzalez@puelmapu.com

IIº MEDIO "INSUPERABLES"

Profesora Jefe: Juan Pablo Alarcón  -  jalarcon@puelmapu.com

IIIº MEDIO "CONQUISTADORES"

Profesora Jefe: Ower Benítez  -  obenitez@puelmapu.com

IVº MEDIO "INVENCIBLES"

Profesora Jefe: Katherine Fernández  -  kfernandez@puelmapu.com